Legal notice

Professional regulations

European Patent Attorneys are subject to the disciplinary and professional rules of the Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office (which can be downloaded from www.patentepi.com).

Swiss Patent Attorneys are subject to the rules of the Swiss Federal Law on Patent Attorneys (Bundesgesetz über die Patentanwältinnen und Patentanwälte), PAG.

All patent attorneys are subject to the professional rules of the International Federation of Intellectual Property Attorneys (FICPI) and of the Association of Swiss Patent and Trademark Attorneys (VSP). These professional rules can be downloaded from www.ficpi.org.

Conditions of use

All details on this website are provided for information purposes only and do not constitute legal advice by Hepp Wenger Ryffel AG. The use of the information provided does not give rise to an attorney-client relationship.

The content has been carefully edited, but Hepp Wenger Ryffel AG cannot accept any liability for the completeness or accuracy of the content offered, or for its being up to date. Any liability for any losses which arise as a result of reliance on the content of this website is excluded. External websites to which links are provided from this website by way of hyperlinks offer content over which Hepp Wenger Ryffel AG has no influence, and it consequently cannot assume any liability for such third-party content either.

The content of this website is protected by copyright. Any duplication or distribution for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Die Inhalte dieser Website unterliegen dem Urheberrechtsschutz. Jede Vervielfältigung oder Verbreitung zu gewerblichen Zwecken ist untersagt. 

Miscellaneous

Responsible for the content:

      

Hepp Wenger Ryffel AG
Friedtalweg 5
CH-9500 Wil

     
Edited by:   Dr. Martin Wilming
     

Company number: 

 

CH-320.3.014.485-6

Impressum

Berufsrechtliche Regelungen

Für die Europäischen Patentanwältinnen und Patentanwälte gelten die Disziplinarregeln und die Standesregeln des Instituts der beim Europäischen Patentamt zugelassenen Vertreter (abrufbar unter www.patentepi.com). 

Für die Schweizerischen Patentanwältinnen und Patentanwälte gelten die Regelungen des Bundesgesetzes über die Patentanwältinnen und Patentanwälte, PAG

Für alle Patentanwälte gelten die Standesregeln der Internationalen Föderation von Patentanwälten (FICPI) sowie des Verbands Schweizerischer Patent- und Markenanwälte (VSP). Diese Standesregeln sind abrufbar unter www.ficpi.org.

Nutzungsbedingungen

Alle Angaben auf dieser Website dienen nur allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sind keine Rechtsberatung durch Hepp Wenger Ryffel AG. Ein Mandatsverhältnis wird durch die Nutzung der bereitgestellten Informationen nicht begründet.

Die Inhalte sind sorgfältig editiert, jedoch kann Hepp Wenger Ryffel AG keine Gewährleistung für Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität der dargebotenen Inhalte übernehmen. Jegliche Haftung für allfällige Schäden, die im Vertrauen auf Inhalte dieser Website enstehen, wird ausgeschlossen. Externe Websites, auf die von dieser Website mit Hyperlinks verwiesen wird, bieten Inhalte an, auf die Hepp Wenger Ryffel AG keinen Einfluss hat und deswegen auch keinerlei Gewährleistung für solche Inhalte Dritter übernehmen kann.

Die Inhalte dieser Website unterliegen dem Urheberrechtsschutz. Jede Vervielfältigung oder Verbreitung zu gewerblichen Zwecken ist untersagt. 

Sonstiges

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt:

      

Hepp Wenger Ryffel AG
Friedtalweg 5
CH-9500 Wil

     
Redaktion:   Dr. Martin Wilming
     

Firmennummer: 

 

CH-320.3.014.485-6